search

2021 Prequalified Architect & Engineer List

Architects

Vendor Name Vendor Contact Category
Alan Ford Kathryn Ford kford@fordarch.com Evergreen
Anderson Hallas Wells Squire wellssquier@andarch.com Evergreen
Anderson Mason Dale Joey Carrasquillo jcarrasquillo@amdarchitects.com Evergreen
Cannon Design Anne Weber aweber@cannondesign.com Evergreen
Cuningham Group Kari-elin Mock kmock@cuningham.com Evergreen
DLR Group Greg Cromer gcromer@dlrgroup.com Evergreen
Eidos Jennifer Thong jthong@eidosarch.com Evergreen
Hord Coplan Macht Adele Willson awillson@hcm2.com Evergreen
Humphries Poli Dennis Humphries dhumphries@hparch.com Evergreen
Larson Incitti Bruce Larson bruce@li-architects.com Evergreen
LOA Tim Habben thabben@loaarch.com Evergreen
MOA Kevin Sullivan ksullivan@moaarch.com Evergreen
OZ Kelly Yamasaki kyamasaki@ozarch.com Evergreen
RTA Doug Abernathy doug@rtaarchitects.com Evergreen
Yon Tanner Roy Tanner rtanner@yontanner.com Evergreen
2WR Sam Andras sam@2wrarch.com Spruce
Bret Johnson Bret Johnson bret@bretjohnsonarchitecture.com Spruce
Coover Clark Carol Coover-Clark carol@cooverclark.com Spruce
DLH Nathan Albers nalbers@dlharchitecture.com Spruce
Mellin & Associates Jim Mellin melarchitect@msn.com Spruce
RNN Architects Rebeca Aristizabal rebeca@rnnarchitects.com Spruce
S E H Rob Ekstrom rekstrom@sehinc.com Spruce
Studio Completiva Rosa Cho rosa.cho@studiocompletiva.com Spruce
Treanor HL Chad Novak cnovak@treanorhl.com Spruce
Wold Job Gutierrez jgutierrez@woldae.com Spruce
EUA Ryan Wallace ryanw@eua.com Aspen
F&D Teri Ficken teri@fdi-one.com Aspen
FBT Architects Sarah Sheesley sms@fbtarch.com Aspen
Harrison Kornberg James Harrison jharrison@harrisonkornberg.com Aspen
Hollis + Miller Chris Heinz and Jeff Williamson cheinz@hollisandmiller.com; jwilliamson@hollisandmiller.com Aspen
StudioTrope Design Joseph Montalbano jomo@studiotrope.com Aspen

Mechanical Engineers

360 Engineering Denise Dihle ddihle@360eng.com Maple
Ballard Group Bert Baiotto bbaiotto@theballardgroup.com Maple
CE Group Nancy D’Rosario nancyd@thecegroup.com Maple
Gehring and Assoc Elizabeth Gehring liz@gehringae.com Maple
KLOK Group Damian Smith damian@klokgroup.com Maple
MDP Eng Stevie Reynolds sreynolds@mdpeg.com Maple
MEP Engineering Lauren Richey lauren@mep-eng.com Maple
SynEnergy Mina McCullom mina.mccullom@synenergyllc.com Maple

SBE Architects

Studiotrope Design Joseph Montalbano jomo@studiotrope.com Aspen
Alan Ford Architects Kathryn Ford kford@fordarch.com; Evergreen
RNN Architects Rebeca Aristizabal rebeca@rnnarchitects.com Spruce
Studio Completiva Rosa Cho rosa.cho@studiocompletiva.com Spruce

SBE Mechanical Engineers

360 Engineering Denise Dihle ddihle@360eng.com; Maple
CE Group Nancy D’Rosario nancyd@thecegroup.com; Maple
Gehring & Assciates Elizabeth Gehring liz@gehringae.com; Maple
MEP Engineering Lauren Richey lauren@mep-eng.com Maple
S&B Christ Consulting Tom Olson tolson@sbcc-us.com; Maple
SynEngery Mina McCullom mina.mccullom@synenergyllc.com; Maple
Ballard Group Bert Baiotto bbaiotto@theballardgroup.com Maple