search

2021 Prequalified General Contractor List

General Contractors

Vendor Name Main Vendor Contact
A.D. Miller Inc Melissa Frazier / Adam Miller melissafrazier@admillerinc.com; adammiller@admillerinc.com
Adolfson & Peterson Construction Tom Stone Tstone@a-p.com
Bassett Michael Bassett michael@bassettgc.com
Bosco Constructors Erin Mason emason@boscoconstructors.com
Bryan Construction Doug Woody dwoody@bryanconstruction.com
Calahan Don Calahan don@calahan.com
FCI Constructors Bryan Hemeyer bhemeyer@fciol.com
FlintCo Steve Eikanger steve.eikanger@flintco.com
Fransen Pittman Contractors John Pittman / Kelly Kellogg jpittman@fransenpittman.com; kkellogg@fransenpittman.com; hello@fransenpittman.com
Front Range Construction Inc Albert Rogers / Andrew Rogers arogers@frontrangeconstructioninc.com; andrew@frontrangeconstructioninc.com
G.E. Johnson JW Stamison / William Jones stamisonj@gejohnson.com; jonesw@gejohnson.com
G.H. Phipps Gary Constant / Kevin Mahoney gary.constant@ghphipps.com; kevin.mahoney@ghphipps.com
Golden Triangle Construction Brandon Dooling; Dennis Richard bdooling@gtc1.net; bidding@gtc1.net; drichard@gtc1.net
Haselden Byron Haselden ByronHaselden@haselden.com
Hausmann Construction Chad Wiles / Joey Hausmann chadw@hausmannconstruction.com; joeyhaus@hausmannconstruction.com
Himmelman Construction Barry Himmelman / Robert Steele barry@himmelmanconstruction.com
Howell Construction Andy Stewart astewart@howelldenver.com
HPM Contracting Ray Hallquist ray.hallquist@hpmcontracting.com
Interlock Corp Judy Allender / Robert Sarlo judy@interlockcorp.com; bob@interlockcorp.com
JHL Construction Meghan Bodah mbodah@jhlconstructors.com
KCI – Krische Construction Mark Pilkington vmpilk@krischeconstruction.com
Kiewit Michael Brumley Michael.Brumley@Kiewit.com
Mark Young Construction Group email address / Kimberly Wybenga estimating@markyoungconstruction.com; kwybenga@markyoungconstruction.com
MW Golden Constructors Group email address bid@mwgolden.com;
Palace Garth Geer ggeer@palaceconst.com
PCL David Campbell; Bryan Sakuoka; Arica Naranjo DACampbell@pcl.com; BSakuoka@pcl.com; AANaranjo@pcl.com
Rhinotrax Michele King michele@rhinotrax.com
RMA Group Rick Hannibal rick@rmagroup.com
Roche Construction Thomas Roche troche@rocheconstructors.com
Sampson Thad Lienemann thad.lienemann@sampson-construction.com
Saunders Justin Cooper j.cooper@saundersinc.com
SCS Shawn Squire ssquire@scs-construction.com
Sky Blue Builders Lauren Grosh lgrosh@skybluebuilders.com
Swinerton Michelle Sandoval msandoval@swinerton.com
Taylor Kohrs Brian Cohen brianc@taylorkohrs.com
TCC Steph McCormack smccormack@tcccorp.net
W.E. O’neil Ryan Doyle / Mike Hockett rdoyle@weoneil.com; mhockett@weoneil.com
Whiting Turner Jeremy Hamm jeremy.hamm@whiting-turner.com
Wilderness Construction Cindy Krasnkisky / Thomas Ochs tom@wcc5.com; Sherry@wcc5.com

Small Business Enterprise (SBE) General Contractors

Bosco Constructors Erin Mason emason@boscoconstructors.com
Calahan Don Calahan / Carol Calahan don@calahan.com; carol@calahan.com;
Front Range Construction Albert Rogers / Andrew Rogers arogers@frontrangeconstructioninc.com; andrew@frontrangeconstructioninc.com
Interlock Corp Judy Allender / Robert Sarlo judy@interlockcorp.com; bob@interlockcorp.com
Rhinotrax Michele King michele@rhinotrax.com
RMA Group Rick Hannibal rick@rmagroup.com
SCS Shawn Squire ssquire@scs-construction.com
Select Building Group Michael C. Renella mrenella@sbg-commercial.com
Sky Blue Builders Lauren Grosh lgrosh@skybluebuilders.com;
Spartan Construction Thalassa Fuhrmann tfuhrmann@spartancolorado.com
Wilderness Construction Cindy Krasnkisky / Thomas Ochs cindy@wcc5.com; tom@wcc5.com;