DPS recognizes the following certifications for the MWBE goals program

Certified businesses must be located in Denver Aurora combined Statistical Area (CSA) to qualify for DPS MWBE goal utilization.
Denver Aurora CSA consists of the following counties: Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Elbert, Gilpin, Jefferson, Park and Weld.